My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Audra Geldmacher

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - John C
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Sarah Lynn H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“She made me feel confident and as if I were her only client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Asher J
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra is the best! She helped us every step of the way. She seemed less eager to simply get us to buy a house and more concerned with making sure we made a good, informed decision for our family when the time was right.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Jonathan and Lana H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - Lorenz M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Manav Khetara and Preranapal P
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Steven R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Audra was everything we wanted in an agent. She was efficient, communicated well and promptly, gave useful pointers, but also gave us our own space to make our decisions, rather than driving us in the direction she wanted. I would work with Audra again in a heartbeat.....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Lyle and Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Greg B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

“Audra, exceeded expectations yet again. Going above and beyond to get the deal done and the condo off the market ASAP. We really appreciated Audra's transparency, availability and people skills. She is able to translate a lot of the complexity of real estate transactions into simple insights that made working with her a true pleasure. She was always available when we needed her and her network in the industry seemed to speed things along. She is our go to real estate ROCKSTAR now! I would and have recommended her to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Coelle Smith and Christopher K
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Greg B
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Audra is a rockstar! As a newer homeowner I found her experience with the transaction process comforting. She was always thinking two steps ahead and supporting our decisions with the right amount of guidance. She was prompt and professional during all interactions and was well networked within the industry. I would definitely hire Audra again and will recommend her to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Theresa K
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2015 - Richard H
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Teresa R
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53593

“Audra is the bomb”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Andrew and Katherine W
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We have moved 9 times in 15 years, and Audra is the best realtor experience to date. We were unsettled with the relocation coordinators first interaction with us, but when Audra picked up the account, the communication, both in listening to the voice of the customer and providing exemplary customer service were elevated and the all concerns faded away. We will recommend Audra for company transfers and any friend or family that needs a great realtor. Andy Ward”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Curt and Barbara H
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra was excellent throughout the process. Her pricing research and help with staging our home for sale made for a quick sale. We highly recommend Audra.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Curt and Barbara H
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra was excellent throughout the process. Her pricing research and help with staging our home for sale made for a quick sale. We highly recommend Audra.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Micah and Kelly H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Audra was the perfect combination of patient, professional, informative, and helpful. A lot of realtors come off somewhat pushy, and Audra wasn't that at all. She left all decisions up to us but made sure she guided us appropriately so that we made decisions that fit our best interests. We're going to recommend Audra for absolutely everyone we encounter who is looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Matthew K
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Couldn't ask for a better experience. Always felt like we were a top priority. Highly recommend her to others. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - David and Melodee M
Sold a home in 2015 in Black Earth, WI 53515

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Anna C
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Audra was a great support throughout our entire home buying journey. She was quick to respond to our needs and was always willing to go out of her way to make us feel comfortable. We would highly recommend her to any of our family or friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Asanka W
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra helped us to buy what we were looking for far beyond our expectations in buying our dream home. She did all the right things in a timely manner and took care of everything for us. She is really easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the process and the current real estate market. She always listened to our concerns and very open with us about all the legal documentary steps from making an offer to the property closing. We were first time home buyers and are very pleased the way Audra worked with us. We highly recommend her to anybody. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2015 - William & Susan K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - Kelly & Noelle C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Audra was extremely helpful throughout the process of our home search. We couldn't have asked for anyone better to guide us through everything. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2014 - Paul P
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“I selected Audra because of how fast she sold my neighbor's house and because she would oversee the updates needed in my house. I had new countertops, sinks and faucets installed in the kitchen and two bathrooms, the hardwood floors refinished, the carpeting replaced, the house painted and cleaned. All of the scheduling and coordinating was handled by Audra and everything was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I did not need to be there for any of it. And the best part, I had an offer for full asking in four days! I could not be happier with the whole process. A big thanks to Audra, Sherry and their team for a successful transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Jonathon G
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Emily and Brad C
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Mike, Sherry, Amy and Audra did an amazing job in the sale and purchase of our new homes. They were extremely knowledgeable not only about the market, but how to interpret different scenarios in purchasing a house and steps needed to fix any issues. They handled this business deal as if it were their own; extremely responsive in communication and needs. I truly appreciate their hard work, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to sell or buy in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Richard C
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Audra did a fantastic job in marketing and selling our home. We were approaching a move deadline in order to start our kids in a new school district. Audra came in at the last hour and promptly secured us a buyer within 2 weeks. She worked diligently every step of the way, from initial offer all the way through closing and was always available to alleviate questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Audra to anyone looking for a realtor who is willing to go above and beyond to secure either a buy or a sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Stephanie C
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Audra is total pro who really knows the business. Working with her was a pleasure and I would definitely recommend her to someone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - David & Amy D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Audra went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. She made our transition to a new city much easier. She is supported by a helpful team, and we can't thank them all enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Jonathon G
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Audra was extremely hard-working and turned my first home-buying experience from stressful to enjoyable and satisfying. An absolute joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Todd & Marie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Kirk N
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Kevin and Kimberly K
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Kevin and Melanie G
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719-2414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Bobbie and Don D
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Greg and Jody L
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Mary Hitchcock & Michelle S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“This was our first house and we were very nervous and confused about it all. Our team did a great job of explaining things and helping us. They are the best.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/04/2012 - Calvin and Emily H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Thomas and Rachael G
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Audra was very attentive to our listing and concerns throughout the sale of our property. She was spot on with our listing price, too. We would and have recommended her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2011 - James & Megan H
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra did a fantastic job. She was incredibly responsive and I felt she was a great advocate on our behalf. Excellent service all around! I will (and already have) recommend her to others. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2011 - Brian M
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Audra Geldmacher was fantastic! She took care of us from start to finish. We would recommend her to anyone that is in need of a new home. Thank you so much. Brian & Kate”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2010 - Jonathon G
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Audra and First Weber were absolutely wonderful. This was my first home-buying experience and I was somewhat overwhelmed. Audra made everything much more manageable and frequently went out of her way to ensure my needs were being met. I am extremely happy with my new home, but if I need to relocate any time in the future, I will most certainly utilize Audra and the First Weber Group.”

Show all testimonials